

Klaudyán: internetový časopis pro historickou geografii a environmentální dějiny

Klaudyán: Internet Journal of Historical Geography

and Environmental History

Ročník 8-9/2012, č. 1, s. 79

Volume 8-9/2012, č. 1, pp. 79

Board of European Society for Environmental History

Redakce

klaudyan@natur.cuni.cz

The ESEH is governed by a Board. The Board consists of a President, two Vice-Presidents, a Secretary, a Treasurer, and five Regional Representatives appointed by the Council of Regional Representatives. The Chair of the Conference Committee becomes ex officio a temporary member of the Board, until the next conference.

President:

Prof. Christof Mauch, Director: Rachel Carson Center for Environmental Studies, München, Germany

Vice-president:

Dr Stefania Barca, Centro de Estudos Sociais Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal

Vice-President:

Dr Julia Lajus, Center for Environmental and Technological History, European University at St Petersburg, Russia

Secretary:

Dr. Phia Steyn, History and Politics School of Arts and Humanities, University of Stirling, Scotland/UK

Treasurer:

Ulrich Koppitz, Institute for the History of Medicine, Düsseldorf, Germany

Regional Representatives:

France: Stephane Frioux, University of Lyon 2, France

German Speaking Countries: CRR Chair Prof. Christian Rohr, Department of History, University of Bern, Switzerland

Hungary: Andrea Kiss, Department of Physical Geography & Geoinformatics, University of Szeged, Hungary

Nordic countries: Dr Finn Arne Jørgensen, Department of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, Umeå University, Sweden

Russia: Dr Alexei V. Kraikovskii, Center for Environmental and Technological History, European University at St Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia

Source: http://eseh.org/about-eseh/board/